The Journey Begins

Starting up a blog can be an immense undertaking. The vulnerability of putting your thoughts and feelings online for all to potentially see can lead anyone to feel bare in the eyes of the public. I’ve been in that eyesight though for nearly a decade now, producing critical analysis videos of animated movies and shows. I have received my fare share of death threats and awkward public interactions. But I wouldn’t change anything I have experienced for the world as it is shaped and molded me into the creative I am today.

I feel I have the skills and the drive to hone them but you catch on that online that isn’t enough. It’s always about how you can advertise yourself to spread yourself onto a mass market of potential clients, audience members and fans. I hope through this course I’ll be able to grow and learn new methods and strategies to achieve that.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑